Kreisvorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender

Hans-Joachim Fietz

Am Bahndamm 2, 34414 Warburg-Menne
Telefon privat: 05641 1771
E-Mail: 2fietz@gmx.de

Manfred Schmidt

1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Klare

Goethestr. 10, 34434 Borgentreich
Telefon privat: 05643 1678
E-Mail: w.klare@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Michael Evers

Sommerbreite 33, 34434 Borgentreich
Mobil: 0151 55560878
E-Mail: tt-koerbecke@gmx.de

Geschäftsführer

Günter Bickmann

Bußdorfer Str. 8, 34414 Warburg
Telefon privat: 05641 8736
E-Mail: guenter.bickmann@t-online.de

Kassenwart

Mona Hausmann

Im Bruch 3, 32816 Schieder-Schwalenberg
Telefon privat: 05233-4213
Mobil: 0172-2197973
E-Mail: mona.hausmann@web.de

Sportwart

Rainer Dolle

Am alten Posthof, 34414 Warburg
Mobil: 0171 9555530
E-Mail: rainerdolle@gmx.de

Damenwart

Gabriele Daly

Zur alten Ziegelei 12, 34414 Warburg
Mobil: 015772027352
E-Mail: gaby.daly@web.de

Seniorenwart

Rainer Dolle

Am alten Posthof, 34414 Warburg
Mobil: 0171 9555530
E-Mail: rainerdolle@gmx.de

Jugendwart

Jan Ewe

Im Dorning 63, 34414 Warburg-Daseburg
Telefon privat: 05641/7439214
Mobil: 0172/2487760
E-Mail: jan_ewe@t-online.de

Beauftragter für Vereinsentwicklung

Heinz Degner

Im Wenningsen 40, 33014 Bad Driburg
Telefon privat: 05253 6239
E-Mail: heinz-degner@gmx.de

Webmaster

Sebastian Bickmann

Hallenweg 3, 34439 Willebadessen
E-Mail: sbickmann@web.de

nach oben

Ausschuss für Erwachsenensport

Sportwart

Rainer Dolle

Am alten Posthof, 34414 Warburg
Mobil: 0171 9555530
E-Mail: rainerdolle@gmx.de

Damenwart

Gabriele Daly

Zur alten Ziegelei 12, 34414 Warburg
Mobil: 015772027352
E-Mail: gaby.daly@web.de

Jugendwart

Jan Ewe

Im Dorning 63, 34414 Warburg-Daseburg
Telefon privat: 05641/7439214
Mobil: 0172/2487760
E-Mail: jan_ewe@t-online.de

Spielleiter Erwachsene

Gabriele Daly

Zur alten Ziegelei 12, 34414 Warburg
Mobil: 015772027352
E-Mail: gaby.daly@web.de

Reinhold Forkel

Frohnhauser Str. 2, 33034 Brakel-Siddessen
Mobil: 0152-54773804
E-Mail: reinhold.forkel@googlemail.com

Roland Kosch

Am Wiehenbrink 15, 37671 Höxter
Telefon privat: 05271 38856
E-Mail: roland_kosch@t-online.de

Karsten Willeke

Elmarstr. 6a, 33014 Bad Driburg
Telefon privat: 05253 6611
Mobil: 0160 3359755
E-Mail: kwilleke@tv-jahn-bad-driburg.de

nach oben

Ausschuss für Jugendsport

Jugendwart

Jan Ewe

Im Dorning 63, 34414 Warburg-Daseburg
Telefon privat: 05641/7439214
Mobil: 0172/2487760
E-Mail: jan_ewe@t-online.de

Jungenwart

Heinz Degner

Im Wenningsen 40, 33014 Bad Driburg
Telefon privat: 05253 6239
E-Mail: heinz-degner@gmx.de

Mädchenwart

Thorsten Justus

Am Lullberg 31, 34434 Borgentreich-Borgholz
Telefon privat: 05645 788961
Telefon geschäftlich: 05645 788962
Mobil: 0173 5238552
E-Mail: thorsten.justus@dvag.de

Schülerwart

Heinz Degner

Im Wenningsen 40, 33014 Bad Driburg
Telefon privat: 05253 6239
E-Mail: heinz-degner@gmx.de

Spielleiter Nachwuchs

Michael Atteln

Jan Ewe

Im Dorning 63, 34414 Warburg-Daseburg
Telefon privat: 05641/7439214
Mobil: 0172/2487760
E-Mail: jan_ewe@t-online.de

Maria Oeynhausen

Südmauer 8, 33034 Brakel
Telefon privat: 05272 1661
Mobil: 015206162307
E-Mail: maria.oeynhausen@gmail.com
E-Mail: d_m.oeynhausen@web.de

nach oben

Suche

WTTV-Partner